Adres & wegomschrijving

Weston NV
Gaston Geenslaan 80
3200 Aarschot
Belgium
tel: +32 (0)16 30 88 00
fax: +32 (0)16 30 88 67
info@weston.be

Openingsuren

Logistieke diensten

Maandag - Vrijdag

08:30 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:00

Kantoren

Maandag - Vrijdag

09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:00

Our Team

Management

David Lhoir CEO
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
david@weston.be
Mariolijn Wauters Management Assistant / HR
T +32 (0)16 30 88 66
M +32 (0) 496 19 80 62
mariolijn@weston.be
Jade Lhoir COO
T +32 (0)16 30 88 69
M +32 (0) 496 23 57 59
jade@weston.be

Verkoop

Jean Pierre Verhaeg Account Manager
T +32 (0)16 30 88 68
M +32 (0)475 86 52 81
jeanpierre@weston.be
Matthieu Branducci Account Manager
T +32 (0)16 91 00 89
matthieu@weston.be
Martijn Vanbrabant Account Manager
T +32 (0)16 30 88 63
M +32 (0)499 63 10 80
martijn@weston.be
Jonas Cappellen Account Manager
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 05
M +32 (0) 491 63 41 39
jonas@weston.be

Aankoop

Niels De Wilde Assistant Buyer
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 62
M +32 (0) 472 56 64 35
niels@weston.be
Paola Malacrida Buyer
T +39 (0) 0331 55 32 12
M +39 (0) 3387 52 75 14
paola@weston.be
Thibaut Willems Buyer
T +32 (0)16 30 88 61
thibaut@weston.be

Logistiek & Administratie

Bart Goris Data Entry Operator
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
M +32 (0)476 73 73 56
bart@weston.be
Viktor Vanham Data Entry Assistant
T +32 16 30 88 00
viktor@weston.be
Jelle Seghers Transport Coordinator
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
jelle@weston.be
Sofie Verbist Sales Administrator
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 00
admin@weston.be
Sindy Alaerts Document Administrator
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
admin@weston.be
Tomasz Skrzypczyk Parking
T 016308800
M 016308800
parking@weston.be
Yanick Stroobants Parking
parking@weston.be
Dominika Skrzypczyk Sales Administrator
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 00
admin@weston.be
Jeroen Van Passel Parking
parking@weston.be
Chantal Nederstigt Team Leader Administration
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
chantal@weston.be

Boekhouding

Nikki Symons Finance Assistant
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 00
nikki@weston.be
Tania Beutels Senior Accountant
T +32 (0)16 30 88 60
tania@weston.be