Address & route

Weston NV
Gaston Geenslaan 80
3200 Aarschot
Belgium
tel: +32 (0)16 30 88 00
fax: +32 (0)16 30 88 67
info@weston.be

Get in touch

Our Team

Management

David Lhoir CEO / Owner
T +32 (0)16 30 88 00
david@weston.be
Mariolijn Wauters Management Assistant / HR
T +32 (0)16 30 88 66
mariolijn@weston.be
Niels De Wilde Management Assistant
niels@weston.be

Sales

Jade Lhoir Sales
T +32 (0)16 30 88 69
jade@weston.be
Jean Pierre Verhaeg Sales
T +32 (0)16 30 88 68
M +32 (0)475 86 52 81
jeanpierre@weston.be
Paola Malacrida Sales
T +39 0331 55 32 12
M +39 3387 52 75 14
paola@weston.be
Matthieu Branducci Sales
T +32 (0)16 91 00 89
matthieu@weston.be

Purchases

Thibaut Willems Purchasing Manager
T +32 (0)16 30 88 61
thibaut@weston.be

Logistics & Administration

Bart Goris e-Customer Officer
T +32 (0)16 30 88 64
M +32 (0)476 73 73 56
bart@weston.be
Jelle Seghers Transport coördinator
T +32 (0)16 30 88 01
jelle@weston.be
Nikki Symons Administration
T +32 (0) 16 30 88 00
nikki@weston.be
Sindy Alaerts Administration
T +32 (0)16 30 88 65
sindy@weston.be
Tomasz Skrzypczyk Logistics
parking@weston.be
Jeroen van Passel Logistics
parking@weston.be

Accountancy

Tania Beutels Senior Accountant
T +32 (0)16 30 88 60
tania@weston.be